Главная// Development of automated system of passage payment monitoring in Minsk metro (ASPPM)

Development of automated system of passage payment monitoring in Minsk metro (ASPPM)

Introduction of ASPPM into commercial operation increases the efficiency of the metro due to increasing of volume and revenue from passenger transportation, automation of the processes of diagnosis and current machine load on all stations, as well as production processes and circulation of ticket products.

ASCOP typical composition:

1.                Input (AKP) and output (PKA) (automated monitoring stations) turnstiles, provide passing of the passengers at the entrance upon presenting of ticket products (token, non-contact smart card (NSC) of two types).

2.                ARM PC (primary coding) provides the primary coding of NSC Minsk metro forms.

3.                ARMI (initialization) ensures the activation of NSC after the initial coding and issuance of the ticket to the passenger at NSC, given the current range of tickets and fares, checking and adding trips, maintaining database and reports on the transformation of the tickets at NSC. ARMI have been installed in all cashiers's desks of the metro.

4.                ARMS (station) manages all station turnstiles, keeps the event registers on the passage of passengers, the handling of tickets of all types, statistics of work of ASCOP station equipment, information exchange with top level ASCOP equipment.

5.                Automatic SP is the automatic control of service passes (included in utmost ACP) provides a count of the number of allowed passes without a ticket, the cabin attendant in the lobby and the transfer of this information to the ARMS.

6.                ASCOP auxiliary equipment: the devices of recording and reading of NSC, indicators of the passenger as part of ARMI, stands of the control of electronic modules, AKP and ACP, automat of NSC encoding.

Besides the specified technical tools, developed by OJSC «NIIEVM», there is also a large range of server hardware and software for the middle and upper levels as part of Minsk metro, as well as structured fiber-optic network equipment, created the Minsk metro.

OJSC "NIIEVM" works after the ASPPM project with the Minsk metro since 1992. Throughout the years, 5 generations of ASPPM devices including more than 600 turnstiles, more than 17 types of other hardware and software, which by their functional performance and reliability, types of media, bandwidth is always consistent with international standards and world tendencies of development have been designed, manufactured and commissioned.


Возврат к списку

  • БСВТ
  • АГАТ
  • Пеленг
  • mnipi
  • bvpservice
  • bte

En
220040, Минск ул. М.Богдановича, 155
Главная// Разработка автоматизированной системы контроля оплаты проезда Минского метрополитена (АСКОП)

Разработка автоматизированной системы контроля оплаты проезда Минского метрополитена (АСКОП)

Внедрение в промышленную эксплуатацию АСКОП повышает эффективность работы метрополитена за счёт увеличения объёма и доходов от пассажироперевозок, автоматизации процессов диагностики и текущей загрузки оборудования по всем станциям, а также процессов производства и обращения билетной продукции.

Типовой состав АСКОП:

1.                Входные (АКП) и выходные (ПКА) (автоматизированные контрольные пункты) турникеты, обеспечивают пропуск пассажиров на вход при предъявлении носителя билетной продукции (жетон, бесконтактная смарт–карта (БСК) двух типов). В настоящее время в Минском метрополитене функционируют ххх ед. АКП и ххх ед. ПКА.

2.                АРМ ПК (первичного кодирования) обеспечивает первичное кодирование бланков БСК Минского метрополитена.

3.                АРМИ (инициализации) обеспечивает активацию БСК после первичного кодирования и выдачу пассажиру проездного билета на БСК с учётом действующей номенклатуры билетов и тарифов на проезд, проверку и пополнение ресурса поездок, ведение базы данных и отчётов по обращению билетов на БСК. АРМИ установлены во всех кассовых помещениях метрополитена ( ххх ед.).

4.                АРМС (станции) обеспечивает управление в сетевом режиме работой всех турникетов станции, ведет журналы событий по проходу пассажиров, обращению билетов всех типов, статистику работы оборудования АСКОП станции, информационный обмен с оборудованием верхнего уровня АСКОП .

5.                АКП СП–автомат контроля служебных проходов (входит в состав крайнего АКП) обеспечивает подсчёт числа разрешённых проходов без билета у кабины дежурного по вестибюлю и передачу этой информации на АРМС.

6.                Вспомогательное оборудование АСКОП: приборы записи-чтения БСК, индикаторы пассажира в составе АРМИ, стенды контроля электронных модулей АКП и ПКА, автомат кодирования БСК.

Кроме указанных технических средств, разработанных ОАО «НИИЭВМ», в состав АСКОП Минского метрополитена входит также большая номенклатура серверных технических и программных средств среднего и верхнего уровня, а также структурированное оптоволоконное сетевое оборудование, созданное Минским метрополитеном.

ОАО «НИИЭВМ» работает по проекту АСКОП с Минским метрополитеном с 1992 года. За эти годы разработаны, изготовлены и введены в эксплуатацию 5 поколений устройств АСКОП, в том числе более 600 турникетов, более 17 наименований других технических и программных средств, которые по своим функциональным показателям и надёжности, по видам носителей, пропускной способности всегда соответствовали мировому уровню и мировым тенденциям развития.


Возврат к списку

  • БСВТ
  • АГАТ
  • Пеленг
  • mnipi
  • bvpservice
  • bte