Главная// History of the factory

History of the factory

By the Decree of the Central Committee and the Council of Ministers of BSSR №749-55СС in execution of the Resolution of the CPSU Central Committee and the Council of Ministers of the USSR of 06.10.1958 No. 1121-541 the Special Design Bureau was created at the Minsk computer factory on November 15, 1958. It was unbundled into autonomous research establishment in 1964; since 1972 – registered as the Research Institute of Electronic Computers (“NIIEVM”), since 1996 – registered as National Enterprise Research Institute of Electronic Computers (SE “NIIEVM”).

 In accordance with the order of the Ministry of Industry of the Republic of Belarus of 07.06.2000 №163 “On bringing the Charter of the State enterprise “Research Institute of Electronic Computers” in accordance with the current legislation”, Research Republican Unitary Enterprise “NIIEVM” is the legal successor of all property and non-property rights and obligations of the State Enterprise “Research Institute of Electronic Computers”.

 By the decision of the Minsk City Executive Committee of 30.06.2000  №733 Research Republican Unitary Enterprise “NIIEVM” (UE “NIIEVM”) was registered in the Unified State Register of Legal Entities with the №100219724; by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus of 30.12.2003 №597 “On some issues of the State military-industrial Committee of the Republic of Belarus” it was transferred from the Ministry of Industry of the Republic of Belarus to the State Military and Industrial Committee of the Republic of Belarus (Goskomvoenprom).

 In accordance with the order of the Minsk City Territorial Fund of State Property of 20.12.2008 №153 “On the establishment of a public company in the process of privatization of the republican property Research Republican Unitary Enterprise “NIIEVM”, Minsk City Executive Committee registered Open Joint-Stock Company “Research Institute of Electronic Computers” in the Unified State Register of Legal Entities and Individual Entrepreneurs with the №100219724 on 16.01.2009. The Open Joint-Stock Company is the successor of the rights and obligations of the UE “NIIEVM” in accordance with the act of transfer and acceptance.

 Ministry of Economic Affairs of the Republic of Belarus registered the holding “Geoinformation Control Systems” on 21.09.2011 with the № 31, part of which OJSC “NIIEVM” became.

  • БСВТ
  • АГАТ
  • Пеленг
  • mnipi
  • bvpservice
  • bte

220040, Минск ул. М.Богдановича, 155
Главная// История предприятия

История компании

15 ноября 1958 года Постановлением ЦК и СМ БССР за №749-55СС на основании Постановления ЦК КПСС и СМ СССР от 06.10.1958 №1121-541 при Минском заводе ЭВМ создано СКБ. В 1964 году выделено в самостоятельное научно-исследовательское учреждение, с 1972 года – зарегистрирован как Научно-исследовательский институт электронных вычислительных машин (НИИЭВМ), с 1996 года – как Государственное предприятие Научно-исследовательский институт электронных вычислительных машин (ГП «НИИЭВМ»).

В соответствии с приказом Министерства промышленности Республики Беларусь от 07.06.2000 №163 «О приведении устава Государственного предприятия «Научно-исследовательский институт электронных вычислительных машин» в соответствие с действующим законодательством, Научно-исследовательское республиканское унитарное предприятие «НИИЭВМ» является правопреемником всех имущественных и неимущественных прав и обязанностей Государственного предприятия «Научно-исследовательский институт электронных вычислительных машин».

Решением Мингорисполкома от 30.06.2000 №733 Научно-исследовательское республиканское унитарное предприятие «НИИЭВМ» (УП «НИИЭВМ») зарегистрировано в Едином государственном реестре юридических лиц за №100219724; Указом Президента Республики Беларусь от 30.12.2003 №597 «О некоторых вопросах Государственного военно-промышленного комитета Республики Беларусь» передано из ведения Министерства промышленности Республики Беларусь в ведение Государственного военно-промышленного комитета Республики Беларусь (Госкомвоенпрома).

В соответствии с приказом Минского городского территориального фонда государственного имущества от 20.12.2008 №153 «О создании открытого акционерного общества в процессе приватизации объекта республиканской собственности научно-исследовательского республиканского унитарного предприятия «НИИЭВМ» Минским горисполкомом 16.01.2009 зарегистрировано Открытое акционерное общество «Научно-исследовательский институт электронных вычислительных машин» в Едином государственном регистре юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей за №100219724. Общество является приемником прав и обязанностей УП «НИИЭВМ» в соответствии с передаточным актом. 

Министерством экономики Республики Беларусь от 21.09.2011 за № 31 зарегистрирован холдинг «Геоинформационные системы управления» в состав, которого вошло ОАО «НИИЭВМ».

  • БСВТ
  • АГАТ
  • Пеленг
  • mnipi
  • bvpservice
  • bte